• President Donald J. Trump Holds Rally in Southhaven, Mississippi Tonight at 6:30 PM CT

    SOUTHHAVEN, MS (WUNF) — President Donald J. Trump will hold the Make America Great Again Rally in Mississippi this evening at Landers Center. The President is expected to talk about several topics including Kavanaugh, the new trade agreement, USMCA, Democrats, and how voters can support Republicans in the 2018-Midterm Elections. Stay tuned for continuing coverage […]